Event List

Search form

Winter Ball

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 09:15 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 23:45

Maple Leaf Classic

Event Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:15 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 23:45

Rocky Mountain Grand Prix

Event Date: 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 23:45

Delta Cup DanceSport Gala

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 23:45

EXTRAVAGANZA MONTREAL

Event Date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 08:45 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 23:45

NDCC Closed Canadian Championship

Event Date: 
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 09:15 to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 23:15

Pages