Event List

Search form

Toronto Winter Ball

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 01:15

Maple Leaf Classic

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 01:15

Silver Ball

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:30

Masters Dance Championship

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:30 to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 01:15

Can-Am Dancesport

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 01:15

Pink Candy Showcase

Event Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 01:15

Delta Cup DanceSport Gala

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 01:15

Danse Sport Montreal

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 01:15

Pages