Event List

Search form

Tulip Classic

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:30 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 01:15

Le Chic

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 00:15

Toronto Open

Event Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:15 to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 00:15

World of Dance Celebration

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:15 to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 01:15

La Classique du Quebec

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 00:00

Winter Dance Featival

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00

La Coupe du Prestige

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00

Falls Premier Ball

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:45 to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 23:45

Pages