Members - Directors - Examiners

Search form

FOUNDING MEMBERS
Ann Harding Trafford   Ontario atraffor@sympatico.ca
Meryem Pearson   Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia childbarb@gmail.com
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
     
CDF BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
Pierre Allaire Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia childbarb@gmail.com
Benoit Drolet Alberta benoit.drolet@yahoo.ca
Jane Edgett - Sec-Treas Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Ann Harding-Trafford - President Ontario atraffor@sympatico.ca
Brigitt Mayer Ontario brigittmayer@bellnet.ca
Meryem Pearson - Vice President Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com
Mireille Veilleux Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
     
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE    
Pierrette Chartier - Chairperson Quebec pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Alan Armsby Ontario alan.armsby@gmail.com
Barbara Child British Columbia   barbchild@shaw.ca
Jane Edgett   Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
     
EXAMINERS    
Lawrence Ardern Alberta    
Alan Armsby Ontario alan.armsby@gmail.com
Pierre Allaire Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
Andre Beaulne Ontario francineandredance@yahoo.com
Pierrette Chartier Quebec pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia barbchild@shaw.ca
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Meryem Pearson Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
     
EVALUATORS    
Ginette Cournoyer Quebec  
Ann Harding-trafford Ontario  
Claire Perron Ontario  
     
DEPARTMENT HEADS    
Argentine Tango - Andre Beaulne Ontario  
Scrutineering - Michel Guimond British Columbia  
Examination Coordinator - Christopher Sochnacki Ontario