Members - Directors - Examiners

Search form

FOUNDING MEMBERS
Ann Harding Trafford   British Columbia atraffor@sympatico.ca
Meryem Pearson   Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia barbchild@shaw.ca
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
     
CDF BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
Pierre Allaire Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia childbarb@gmail.com
Benoit Drolet Alberta benoit.drolet@yahoo.ca
Jane Edgett - Sec-Treas Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Ann Harding-Trafford - President British Columbia atraffor@sympatico.ca
Brigitt Mayer Ontario brigittmayer@bellnet.ca
Meryem Pearson - Vice President Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com
Mireille Veilleux Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
     
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE    
Pierrette Chartier - Chairperson Quebec pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Barbara Child British Columbia   barbchild@shaw.ca
      
     
EXAMINERS    
Pierre Allaire Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
Andre Beaulne (Argentine Tango) Ontario Francineandredance@yahoo.com
Pierrette Chartier Quebec Pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia Barbchild@shaw.ca
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia Janeedgett@gmail.com
Katherine Frey Alberta Katherinedfrey@gmail.com
Meryem Pearson  Quebec Meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Francine Perron (Argentine Tango) Ontario Francineandre@yahoo.com
     

EVALUATORS

   
Ginette Cournoyer Quebec GinetteCournoyer@yahoo.ca
Kim Donaghy Alberta Kim.Donaghy@hotmail.com
Christopher Sochnacki Ontario CSochnacki@gmail.com
Ann Harding-trafford British Columbia Atraffor@sympatico.ca
Annie Lebedeva Ontario Annie@joyofdance.ca
Clair Perron Ontario dancing_clair@hotmail.com
Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT HEADS

   
Argentine Tango - Andre Beaulne Ontario Francineandre@yahoo.com
Scrutineering - Michel Guimond British Columbia Michelguimond@gmail.com
Examination Coordinator - Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com