CDF Licensed Adjudicators and Officals

Search form

 

Accettola Renata SM A, RHY A r.accettola@arthurmurraywaterloo.com
Allaire Pierre BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson 2720mtl@gmail.com
Allenbick Phil BALL A, LA A, NCA  allenbick@nexicom.net
Antonova Oleksandra BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA levitadance11@gmail.com  
Adamski Artur BALL A, LA A  artur.d.adamski@gmail.com
Arbour Danny BALL B, LA A the-danza@hotmail.com
Argentini Giorgio LA B gargentini@sympatico.ca
Baranovska Agita BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  agitabaranovska@gmail.com
Beaulieu Gilles BALL A, LA A danse.gbeaulieu@hotmail.com
Beaulne Andre BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A francineandredance@yahoo.com
Beaulne Francine BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A francineandredance@yahoo.com
Begin Berthier BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, Scrutineer, Chairperson berbegin@cgocable.ca
Bolduc Laurence BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A laurence_bolduc@yahoo.ca
Bolduc Marie BALLA, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  jfmariedance@hotmail.com
Borshch Anna BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A antonandanna@yahoo.ca
Cardinal Sylvain BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  sylvainjoelcardinal@gmail.com
Casavant Mathieu BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A dansestudio2720@gmail.com
Caty Eric BALL A, LA A eric@salsarica.ca
Champagne Stephane BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A jscchamp@yahoo.com
Clarke Herb SM A, RHY A dance.dynamics@sasktel.net
Charf Katya LA A kate@interdanz.com
Chartier Pierrette BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, TA A, NCA   pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Child Barbara BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson childbarb@gmail.com
Chizhik Viacheslav BALL B, LA B slavochka86@yahoo.ca
Choe Soo-Mi Scrutineer  soomichoe@gmail.com
Copeland Amber BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A amber@mindbodyballroom.com
Cournoyer Ginette BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  ginettecournoyer@yahoo.ca
Cyr Guylain BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A GUYLAIN@VIDEOTRON.CA
Cyr Carol BALL A, LA A cacyr1@hotmail.com
Cyr Roland BALL A, LA A rocacyr@hotmail.ca
Donaghy Kimberly BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NDC  kim.donaghy@hotmail.com
Dontigny Martin BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A m.dontigny@gmail.com
Doucet Alain BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  doucetalain@icloud.com
Drolet Benoit BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  benoit.drolet@yahoo.ca
Dudchenko Kyryl BALL A, LA A kyryld@gmail.com
Edgett L. Jane BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson janeedgett@gmail.com
Elimanov Sergei BALL B, LA B, SM A, RHY A s.earnest43@gmail.com
Ethier Linda BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  dansesportive@sympatico.ca
Feltham Robert Scrutineer  rfeltham@useradd.com
Forrest Steve BALL A, LA A steveforrest49@yahoo.com
Fomin Maxim BALL A, LA A maximfomin@hotmail.com
Fortier Normand BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A dansecomplicite@gmail.com
Fortin Jacques BALL B, LA A jacques@interdanz.com
Frey Katherine SM A, RHY A vibewellness1@gmail.com
Fylymonchyk Igor BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A fylymonchyk@gmail.com
Fylymonchyk Oksana BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  fylymonchyk@gmail.com
Genereux Jean-Marc BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  dance.impact@videotron.ca
Godin Fanny BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA fannygodin@yahoo.fr
Golovanevski Maria BALL A , LA A, SM A, RHY A info@shallwedance.ca
Grenier Andree BALL B, LA B, SM B, RHY B dansegrenier@videotron.ca
Guimond Michel BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson michelguimond@gmail.com
Guimond Guylaine Scrutineer  guylaine.guimond@videotron.ca
Harding-Trafford Ann BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, TA A, NCA   atraffor@sympatico.ca
Heroux Daniel BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  d_heroux@sympatico.ca
Hoang Van Scrutineer  vcthoang@gmail.com
Hurteau Manon BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A guy.gauthier2649@videotron.ca
Ivanova-Shelkovyy Oksana BALL A, LA A dancewithusottawa@gmail.com
Jacobsen William BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  william@dancetonight.ca
Jolicoeur Anik BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   anikjolicoeur@gmail.com
Jolicoeur Lynn BALL A, LA B lynnjolicoeur@hotmail.com
Karakis John SM A, RHY A, NCA  arthurmurraystudio@bellnet.ca
Kolarova Milena BALL A, LA A kmilena1@yahoo.ca
Lacroix Dominic BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  elitedancestudio@hotmail.com
Lafreniere Francis BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  francis@bahiastudio.com
Lanciault Daniel BALL A, LA A lanciault.daniel@gmail.com
Lapointe Sonia BALL B, LA B, SM B, RHY B a.paradis@oricom.ca
Latynina Oksana LA A oksanadance@hotmail.com
Lavigne Daniel BALL B niellavigne1@hotmail.com
Lebedev Anton BALL A, LA A antonandanna@yahoo.ca
Lebedeva Annie BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA annie@joyofdance.ca
Lebedev Ivan BALL B, LA B borisyula@gmail.com
Lefebvre Diana BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  info@burlesquercise.ca
Lefebvre Martin BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer martin@dancesportgrandprix.com
Levita Dmytro BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A levitadance11@gmail.com
Litvak Alina LA  B al_al5@hotmail.com
Lourenco Carlos SM A, RHY A Cmlourenco27@gmail.com
MacLaggan Lisa SM A, RHY A lisa@arthurmurraytoronto.com
Martin Claudette Scrutineer  cmartin4205@bell.net
Mayer Brigitt BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  brigittmayer@bellnet.ca
McPherson Alexandra BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A alexlmcpherson@gmail.com
Messier Jean-Francois BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   jfmariedance@hotmail.com
Michael Glen BALL B, LA B, SM B, RHY B nationalballroomacademy@gmail.com
Michtchenko Katerina BALL A, LA A, , SM A, RHY A, NCA   katushechka74@yahoo.com
Michtchenko Roland BALL A, LA A, NCA  fiesta_dancesport@hotmail.com
Milot Jean-Philippe BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A jphilmilot@gmail.com
Mineau Jessie BALL B, LA A jessiemineau@hotmail.com
Mousseau France BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   dance.impact@videotron.ca
Moreau Daniel  BALL B, LA B ecoledl@videotron.ca
Mostovoy Vadim BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  mostovoyvadim@gmail.com
Noel Josee BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA letsdanceottawa@gmail.com
Outevsky David BALL B, SM B, RHY B david_outevski@hotmail.com
Ouellet Danielle BALL B danielle@ouelletdanse.com
Panasuk Christopher BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A christopher.panasuk@gmail.com
Pearson Meryem BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Perron Claire BALL A, LA A, NCA  dancing_clair@hotmail.com
Plante Daniel BALL A, LA A richer.jeanguy@videotron.ca
Poirier Andre BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   danseprimeaupoirier@videotron.ca
Primeau Christiane BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   danseprimeaupoirier@videotron.ca
Primeau-Sauve Claudia BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  claudia@bahiastudio.com
Primeau-Poirier Vanessa BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A vanoue30@hotmail.com
Pruneau Francois BALL B, LA A frap888@hotmail.com
Quilliam Danny BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   quilliamdanceworld@hotmail.com
Rader Chris BALL A, LA B dancewithtlc@gmail.com
Rainville Justine BALL A, LA B jrainville91@gmail.com
Richer Nathalie BALL A, LA A richer.jeanguy@videotron.ca
Rolik Inessa BALL LA mrsrolix@yahoo.com
Romaire Delphine BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   elitedancestudio@hotmail.com
Samoila Petre BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A petersamoila@yahoo.com
Samoila Roxana BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A roxanasamoila@yahoo.com
Sharov Alex BALL A, LA A, SM B, RHY A info@alexsharov.com
Shih - Marasigan Clara  BALL A, LA B info@jcdanceco.com
Smodleva Anna  BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A smodlev@yahoo.com
Smodlev Nikolay BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA 2334477@gmail.com
Sniegocki Andrew Scrutineer  andrewsniegocki@hotmail.com
Sniegocki Jolan BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   jds-fpb@on.aibn.com
Sochnacki Christopher BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson csochnacki@gmail.com
St-Denis Sylvain BALL A, LA A sylstdenis28@gmail.com
Stolcers Aigars BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  stolcers@gmail.com
Strelnikova Inessa BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  inessastrelnikov@gmail.com
Stytsenko Kateryna BALL A, LA A ks2dance@gmail.com
Suissa Jason BALL A, LA A, SM B, RHY B jason.suissa@gmail.com
Tan Mimi BALL B mimistarikova@gmail.com
Toma Kyla BALL A, LA A kylatoma@outlook.com
Trottier Sylvain BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson trottier.sylvain@gmail.com
Vaidila Zilvinas BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA adance@email.com
Vaidiliene Aira BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  adance@email.com
Vainer Tatiana BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  vvainer@rogers.com
Veilleux Mireille BALL A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson 2720mtl@gmail.com
Vovkokhat Tatyana BALL A, LA A tatyana.vovkokhat@gmail.com
Yedlin Oleg BALL A, LA A, NCA  oleg.yedlin@gmail.com
Zavadska Yulia BALL A, LA A , SM A, RHY A yuliyalatin@hotmail.com