CDF Licensed Adjudicators and Officals

Search form

Accettola Renata SM A, RHY A r.accettola@arthurmurraywaterloo.com
Allaire Pierre STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson 2720mtl@gmail.com
Allenbick Phil STD A, LA A, NCA  allenbick@nexicom.net
Antonova Oleksandra STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA levitadance11@gmail.com
Arbour Danny STD B, LA A the-danza@hotmail.com
Ardern Lawrence STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  arderns@shaw.ca
Argentini Giorgio LA B gargentini@sympatico.ca
Baranovska Agita STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  agitabaranovska@gmail.com
Beaulieu Gilles STD A, LA A danse.gbeaulieu@hotmail.com
Beaulne Andre STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A francineandredance@yahoo.com
Beaulne Francine STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A francineandredance@yahoo.com
Begin Berthier STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, Scrutineer, Chairperson berbegin@cgocable.ca
Bolduc Laurence STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A laurence_bolduc@yahoo.ca
Bolduc Marie STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  jfmariedance@hotmail.com
Borshch Anna STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A antonandanna@yahoo.ca
Cardinal Sylvain STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  sylvainjoelcardinal@gmail.com
Casavant Mathieu STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A dansestudio2720@gmail.com
Caty Eric STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  eric@salsarica.ca
Clarke Herb SM A, RHY A dance.dynamics@sasktel.net
Charf Katya LA A kate@interdanz.com
Chartier Pierrette STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, TA A, NCA   pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Child Barbara STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson childbarb@gmail.com
Choe Soo-Mi Scrutineer  soomichoe@gmail.com
Copeland Amber STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A amber@mindbodyballroom.com
Cournoyer Ginette STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  ginettecournoyer@yahoo.ca
Cyr Guylain STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A GUYLAIN@VIDEOTRON.CA
Cyr Carol STD A, LA A cacyr1@hotmail.com
Cyr Roland STD A, LA A rocacyr@hotmail.ca
Donaghy Kimberley STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NDC  kim.donaghy@hotmail.com
Dontigny Martin STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A m.dontigny@gmail.com
Doucet Alain STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  alainanik@videotron.ca
Drolet Benoit STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  benoit.drolet@yahoo.ca
Dudchenko Kyryl STD B, LA A kyryld@gmail.com
Edgett L. Jane STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson janeedgett@gmail.com
Elimanov Sergei STD B, LA B, SM A, RHY A s.earnest43@gmail.com
Ethier Linda STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  dansesportive@sympatico.ca
Feltham Robert Scrutineer  rfeltham@useradd.com
Forrest Steve STD A, LA A steveforrest49@yahoo.com
Fomin Maxim STD B, LA A maximfomin@hotmail.com
Fortier Normand STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A dansecomplicite@gmail.com
Fortin Jacques STD B, LA A jacques@interdanz.com
Frey Katherine SM A, RHY A vibewellness1@gmail.com
Fylymonchyk Igor STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A fylymonchyk@gmail.com
Fylymonchyk Oksana STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  fylymonchyk@gmail.com
Genereux Jean-Marc STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  dance.impact@videotron.ca
Godin Fanny STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A fannygodin@yahoo.fr
Golovanevski Maria STD B, LA A info@shallwedance.ca
Grenier Andree STD B, LA B, SM B, RHY B dansegrenier@videotron.ca
Grenier Manon STD A, LA B manon_grenier@sympatico.ca
Guimond Michel STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson michelguimond@gmail.com
Guimond Guylaine Scrutineer  guylaine.guimond@videotron.ca
Harding-Trafford Ann STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, TA A, NCA   atraffor@sympatico.ca
Heroux Daniel STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  d_heroux@sympatico.ca
Hoang Van Scrutineer  vcthoang@gmail.com
Hurteau Manon STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A guy.gauthier2649@videotron.ca
Ivanova-Shelkovyy Oksana STD A, LA A dancewithusottawa@gmail.com
Jacobsen William STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  william@dancetonight.ca
Jolicoeur Anik STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   alainanik@videotron.ca
Jolicoeur Lynn STD A, LA B lynnjolicoeur@hotmail.com
Karakis John SM A, RHY A, NCA  arthurmurraystudio@bellnet.ca
Kolarova Milena STD A, LA A kmilena1@yahoo.ca
Lacroix Dominic STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  elitedancestudio@hotmail.com
Lafreniere Francis STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  francis@bahiastudio.com
Lanciault Daniel STD A, LA A lanciault.daniel@gmail.com
Lapointe Sonia STD B, LA B, SM B, RHY B a.paradis@oricom.ca
Latynina Oksana LA A oksanadance@hotmail.com
Lavigne Daniel STD B niellavigne1@hotmail.com
Lebedev Anton STD A, LA B antonandanna@yahoo.ca
Lebedeva Anfissa STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA anfissa_lebedeva@hotmail.com
Lebel Paul-Andre STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A berbegin@cgocable.ca
Lefebvre Diana STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  info@burlesquercise.ca
Lefebvre Martin STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer martin@dancesportgrandprix.com
Levita Dmytro STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A levitadance11@gmail.com
Litvak Alina STD B, LA A al_al5@hotmail.com
Lourenco Carlos SM A, RHY A Cmlourenco27@gmail.com
Lundell Brian STD A lundell.brian@gmail.com
MacLaggan Lisa SM A, RHY A lisa@arthurmurraytoronto.com
Martin Claudette Scrutineer  cmartin4205@bell.net
Mayer Brigitt STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  brigittmayer@bellnet.ca
McPherson Alexandra STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A alexlmcpherson@gmail.com
Messier Jean-Francois STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   jfmariedance@hotmail.com
Michael Glen SM B, RHY B dancetor@gmail.com
Michtchenko Katerina STD A, LA A, , SM A, RHY A, NCA   katushechka74@yahoo.com
Michtchenko Roland STD A, LA A, NCA  fiesta_dancesport@hotmail.com
Milot Jean-Philippe STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A jphilmilot@gmail.com
Mineau Jessie STD B, LA A jessiemineau@hotmail.com
Mousseau France STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   dance.impact@videotron.ca
Moreau Daniel  STD B, LA B ecoledl@videotron.ca
Mostovoy Vadim STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  mostovoyvadim@gmail.com
Noel Josee STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A letsdance@bellnet.ca
Outevsky David STD B, SM B, RHY B david_outevski@hotmail.com
Ouellet Danielle STD B danielle@ouelletdanse.com
Panasuk Christopher STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A christopher.panasuk@gmail.com
Pearson Meryem STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Perron Claire STD A, LA A, NCA 2 dancing_clair@hotmail.com
Pelletier Sylvie STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A sylviepelletier_@hotmail.com
Plante Daniel STD A, LA A richer.jeanguy@videotron.ca
Poirier Andre STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   danseprimeaupoirier@videotron.ca
Primeau Christiane STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   danseprimeaupoirier@videotron.ca
Primeau-Sauve Claudia STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  claudia@bahiastudio.com
Primeau-Poirier Vanessa STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A vanoue30@hotmail.com
Pruneau Francois STD B, LA B frap888@hotmail.com
Quilliam Danny STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   quilliamdanceworld@hotmail.com
Rader Chris STD A, LA B dancewithtlc@gmail.com
Richer Luc STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A lucricherdancing@hotmail.com
Richer Nathalie STD A, LA A richer.jeanguy@videotron.ca
Romaire Delphine STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   elitedancestudio@hotmail.com
Samoila Petre STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A petersamoila@yahoo.com
Samoila Roxana STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A roxanasamoila@yahoo.com
Sharov Alex STD A, LA A, SM B, RHY A info@alexsharov.com
Shih - Marasigan Clara  STD A, LA B info@jcdanceco.com
Smodleva Anna  STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A smodlev@yahoo.com
Smodlev Nikolay STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A 2334477@gmail.com
Sniegocki Andrew Scrutineer  andrewsniegocki@hotmail.com
Sniegocki Jolan STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA   jds-fpb@on.aibn.com
Sochnacki Christopher STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson csochnacki@gmail.com
St-Denis Sylvain STD A, LA A sylstdenis28@gmail.com
Stolcers Aigars STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  stolcers@gmail.com
Strelnikova Inessa STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  inessastrelnikov@gmail.com
Stytsenko Kateryna STD B, LA B ks2dance@gmail.com
Toma Kyla STD A, LA A kylatoma@outlook.com
Trottier Sylvain STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson trottier.sylvain@gmail.com
Vaidila Zilvinas STD A, LA A , SM A, RHY A adance@email.com
Vaidiliene Aira STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  adance@email.com
Vainer Tatiana STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA  vvainer@rogers.com
Veilleux Mireille STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A, NCA, Scrutineer, Chairperson 2720mtl@gmail.com
Yedlin Oleg STD A, LA A, NCA  oleg.yedlin@gmail.com
Zavadska Yulia STD A, LA A , SM A, RHY A yuliyalatin@hotmail.com
Zat Simone STD A, LA A, SM A, RHY A simonezat76@gmail.com
CDF MEETINGS & REPORTS