Professional Directory

Search form

Displaying 1 - 100 of 356
First Name Last Name Contact This Member E-mail
Adam Hanna Connect info@adamhannaballroom.com
Aigars Stolcers Connect Stolcers@gmail.com
Alain Paradis Connect a.paradis@oricom.ca
Alex Sharov Connect info@alexsharov.com
Alex Achinfiev Connect aachinfiev@gmail.com
Alexandr Cherdantsev Connect a_cherdantsev@hotmail.com
Alexandra Lebedeva Connect alexadanse@gmail.com
Alexandra McPherson Connect alexlmcpherson@gmail.com
Alexandre Chalkevitch Connect torontoballroom@gmail.com
Alexey Karaulov Connect alexeykaraulov@yahoo.com
Alexsandra Plaza Connect alexsandraplaza@gmail.com
Alina Litvak Connect al_al@hotmail.com
Alon Gilin Connect alongilin@hotmail.com
Amanda Fleising Connect amandafleising@live.com
Amanda Fleet Fleet Connect itsallhere@me.com
Amber Copeland Connect amber@bbmovement.ca
Anastasia Trutneva Connect anastasia-tr@hotmail.ca
Anastasia Cherepkova Connect Aicherepkowau@i.ua
Andre Poirier Connect danseprimeaupoirier@gmail.com
Andre Beaulne Connect francineandredance@yahoo.com
Andrée Grenier Connect dansegrenier@videotron.ca
Andrew McIntosh Connect dancingfordessert@gmail.com
Andy Wong Connect andy@grandballroom.com
Anfissa Lebedeva Connect anfissa_lebedeva@hotmail.com
Angel Chu Connect angel.chu@gmail.com
Anik Jolicoeur Connect anikjolicoeur@gmail.com
Anna Kaplii Connect kaplii.anna@gmail.com
Anna Smodleva Connect smodlev@yahoo.com
Anne-Marie Bellefeuille Connect paul.annemarie1@gmail.com
Anthony Thompson Connect info@arthurmurrayvictoria.com
Anzhelika Kasparova Connect anzhelika78@hotmail.com
Arina Izhokina Connect arinaizhokina@gmail.com
Arnold Ip Connect arnold.hn.ip@gmail.com
Artur Adamski Connect artur.d.adamski@gmail.com
Barbara Child Connect barbchild@shaw.ca
Beatrice Oberfeld Connect toberfeld18@gmail.com
Benoit Joly Connect benjoly65@yahoo.ca
Benoit Drolet Connect benoit.drolet@yahoo.ca
Berthier Bégin Connect berbegin@cgocable.ca
Bianca izzo Connect biancaizzo@hotmail.com
Brent Kowalczyk Connect stay@blueforest.ca
Brian Lundell lundell.brian@gmail.com
Brian Torner Connect brian@thecontinentaldanceclub.com
Brigitt Mayer Connect BrigittMayer@bellnet.ca
Buddy Carmichael Connect everybuddydance@gmail.com
CARLOS ZAPATA Connect carlosanddora@hotmail.ca
Carlos Olavide Connect Colabide@hotmail.com
Carol Cyr Connect cacyr1@hotmail.com
Carol Violette Connect dance@dcdanceclub.com
Celeste Bailey Connect nurlan_gallyamov@hotmail.com
Chinny Hoan Connect chinnyhoan@yahoo.ca
Chris Rader Connect dancewithtlc@gmail.com
chris sochnacki Connect csochnacki@gmail.com
Chrisdhdhdbdbdtopher Sochnacki Connect csochnacki@gma.ca
Christiana Dizon Connect christiana.yeong@gmail.com
Christiane Primeau Connect danseprimeaupoirier@videotron.ca
Christine Pintea Connect christinepintea@hotmail.com
Christine Desmarais Connect christinedesmarais_9@yahoo.ca
christine moszynski Connect moszynskichris@hotmail.com
Christopher Panasuk Connect Christopher.panasuk@gmail.com
Christopher Thorburn Connect chris@kelownaballroom.com
Christopher Sochnacki Connect csochnacki@yahaoo.com
Christopher Sochnacki Connect christopher@dance2impress.com
Christopher Sochnacki Sochnacki Connect sochnacki@icloud.com
Claire Hansen Connect dancinhansen72@hotmail.com
Clara Shih Marasigan Connect clara@vancouverchallengecup.com
Claudette Martin Connect cmartin4205@bell.net
Cristina Hare Connect cristinap.hare@gmail.com
Crystal Li Connect crystal.htli@yahoo.ca
Csilla Kosztak Connect divacsilla@gmail.com
Cynthia Dea Connect cynthia@foot-notes.ca
Dale Neale Connect dale@dalenealedance.com
Dale Tosczak Connect dale@acda.ca
Damian Danilovic Connect simplydanceds@gmail.com
Dan lee Connect leedansoup@gmail.com
Daniel Lanciault Connect lanciault.daniel@gmail.com
Daniel Moreau Connect ecoledl@videotron.ca
Daniel Plante Connect richer.jeayguy@videotron.ca
Daniel Lavigne Connect niellavigne1@hotmail.com
Daniel Côté Connect coteeca2000@yahoo.com
Danielle Ouellet Connect danielle@ouelletdanse.com
Daniils Kutuzovs Connect Kutuzov.danik@gmail.com
Danny Quilliam Connect quilliamdanceworld@hotmail.com
Danny Arbour Connect the-danza@hotmail.com
Dany Desloges Connect dany_gosha@hotmail.com
Darcee Weiss Connect darcweiss@sasktel.net
David Dugas Connect david@dansesocialemontreal.com
David Rodriguez Connect daroddance@gmail.com
David Marasigan Connect info@davidmarasigan.com
Dawn Erath Connect dawn@dancingtildawn.com
Delphine Romaire Connect elitestudioedmonton@gmail.com
Denis Larose Connect denislarose@gmail.com
Denise Varro Connect denisevarro@hotmail.com
Deniz Karakulak Connect bebexis@gmail.com
Devon Panko Connect O.carlson@icloud.com
Diana Lefebvre Connect di@dancesportmd.ca
dimitri mikulich mikulich Connect dima.mikulich@gmail.com
Dinara Khayrulina Connect pavel@lebedev-dance.com
Dmitry Rusak Connect dimarusak@gmail.com
dmitry ilyushenov Connect dilyushenov@gmail.com

Pages