Members - Directors - Examiners

Search form

FOUNDING MEMBERS
Ann Harding Trafford   British Columbia atraffor@sympatico.ca
Meryem Pearson   Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia barbchild@shaw.ca
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
     
CDF BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
Pierre Allaire Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia childbarb@gmail.com
Benoit Drolet Alberta benoit.drolet@yahoo.ca
Jane Edgett - Sec-Treas Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Ann Harding-Trafford - President British Columbia atraffor@sympatico.ca
Brigitt Mayer Ontario brigittmayer@bellnet.ca
Meryem Pearson - Vice President Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com
Mireille Veilleux Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
     
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE    
Pierrette Chartier - Chairperson Quebec pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Barbara Child British Columbia   barbchild@shaw.ca
      
     
EXAMINERS    
Lawrence Ardern Alberta   arderns@shaw.ca
Pierre Allaire Quebec 2720Mtl@gmail.com
Andre Beaulne (Argentine Tango) Ontario francineandredance@yahoo.com
Pierrette Chartier Quebec pierrettechartier@hotmail.com
Barbara Child   British Columbia barbchild@shaw.ca
Jane Edgett Nova Scotia janeedgett@gmail.com
Katherine Frey Alberta katherinedfrey@gmail.com
Meryem Pearson  Quebec meryem.pearson@gmail.com
Francine Perron (Argentine Tango) Ontario francineandre@yahoo.com

EVALUATORS

   
Ginette Cournoyer Quebec ginettecournoyer@yahoo.ca
Ann Harding-trafford British Columbia atraffor@sympatico.ca
Annie Lebedeva Ontario Annie@joyofdance.ca
Clair Perron Ontario dancing_clair@hotmail.com
Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT HEADS

   
Argentine Tango - Andre Beaulne Ontario francineandre@yahoo.com
Scrutineering - Michel Guimond British Columbia michelguimond@gmail.com
Examination Coordinator - Christopher Sochnacki Ontario Csochnacki@gmail.com